Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Florida Lung & Sleep Associates

Pulmonary, Critical Care, and Sleep Medicine located in Lehigh Acres & Fort Myers, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
255 total reviews

Florida Lung & Sleep Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lung & Sleep Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Never have any problem at this office, the Dr. And the staff are always respectful, they answer any questions you may have with no problem. I'd refer anyone to this office that wants a good COPD or Sleep study accotiated company to deal with, I enjoy the staff an doctors oppinions.
Sylvia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Me. Andrejs Belovs, PA-C is always very easy to talk to and is very patient a with me. His suggested medications have made my life a lot better.
Anne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Efficient, very fast Friendly Takes time with patients
Marlyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Andres always listens and genuinely cares about how you feel. All the staff is friendly
Leonard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
As I am not a fussy person he always asks how i feel he explains my progress as well as things to be aware of like cardiology for my blood health and heart trouble. I am glad that I'm under his caring for me. Thank You"
Jon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Thanks
Hugo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Very professional, a very good experience
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
It seems the staff is very efficient and knowledgeable
Ronald O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Efficient and timely. My only question is why do I have to return for a test that maybe could have been done the day of my first appointment.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Nurses were great and Dr was great I hope we find out what is wrong with me
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Very impressed with Dr El Gendy and his staff. Everyone was genuinely interested in our complicated, prolonged lung problem.
Michael P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Caring Dr
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Always very polite and very helpful, answer all questions with great explanations
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Very professional
Yusmari M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Amable Respetuoso buena comunicación trabaja excelente Gracias
Ana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Excellent overall
Yuneg G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Atención rápida y muy cordiales ,atentos buena actitud muy profesionales
Luz R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
He is thorough and really cares about the patients overall health
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
On time all questions answered.
Veronica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent