Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Florida Lung & Sleep Associates

Pulmonary, Critical Care, and Sleep Medicine located in Lehigh Acres & Fort Myers, FL

141 total reviews

Florida Lung & Sleep Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lung & Sleep Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Esther J.
Submitted 11/03/21
Have worked with Andrejs for years. He is always very professional, friendly, and competent. I always look forward to our visits.
Jessica I.
Submitted 10/27/21
Perfect
Mario R.
Submitted 10/25/21
AWESOME!!
Neil J.
Submitted 10/14/21
Everybody there was very accommodating and knowledgeable
Maria B.
Submitted 10/12/21
Have been a patient since 2015, that says' it all!!!
Lisbet D.
Submitted 10/07/21
Excelente Atención del Personal. Estoy Satisfecha con la Atención recibida.
Christine S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very nice people from the receptionist, nurse and doctor. The doctor was very easy to talk to and talk.
Roger M.
Submitted 10/01/21
Everyone was great!
Jack M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Caring, knowledgeable, and clear speaking.
Charles J.
Submitted 09/30/21
Exlente atención
Dan D.
Submitted 09/22/21
Awesome experience. Great staff and great Dr
Christina B.
Submitted 09/22/21
It was great
Philip M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Gendy and staff are very caring efficient and professional.
Leo D.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Gendy is one of the best lung doctors I have met so far. He explains what he wants to do and what might help you with your sickness. I would recommend Dr Gundy to my family and friends. He’s the best .
Cynthia B.
Submitted 09/09/21
It was a learning process
Cathy A.
Submitted 09/02/21
He is very knowledgeable! He has such a calm personality. He also remembers things about you and your family to speak about.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 08/30/21
It was fairly helpful
Sheila F.
Submitted 08/29/21
Good
Yuan Y.
Submitted 08/25/21
Good
Esther A.
Submitted 08/24/21
I liked it because he talk and explain to us in a calm and clear way. Something that is needed more since the patient's mind or the caregiver needs time to process all.