Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Florida Lung & Sleep Associates

Pulmonary, Critical Care, and Sleep Medicine located in Lehigh Acres & Fort Myers, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
172 total reviews

Florida Lung & Sleep Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lung & Sleep Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theodore S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Andres is great. Always takes time to talk to you and answer any questions.
Evangelina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Love
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
All good
Vivian F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
The staff is wonderful and caring. So it's Andrews belovs, pa his caring and wonderful with the patients
Isabel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Muy buena
Jessica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
My first appointment was very informative and I felt that the doctor addressed all my concerns and explained me through the process. The staff very nice and helpful. Great first impression!
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Pleasant. Informative
Juan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Wonderfull
Aurora S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Compassionate. Fast service
Allison D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
The people are always very nice and helpful.
Dallie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
I admire his bedside manner. He always cares about his patients and listens. He’s never failed me. He was my moms doctor for years and she dearly loved him.
Esther A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
It is nice to have a consultation at a doctor office and have someone that take the time to explain in a calm way your health situation. That is something I appreciate and like about Belows.
Pedro R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Awesome people and great doctors.
Donald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Great place to have your pulmonary issues taken care of.
Betzaida B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
The nurse is very nice and the doctor listen to your concerns.
Luis R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Very pleasant and professional , staff and Doctor Thank you
David V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Very nice an though
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
I am very pleased with the attention that the doctors and the staff take to their patients
Janey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Very nice and helpful great job of getting me in on a short notice. Nice assistants Very sweet. Nice to meet everyone
Denzil F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/22
you feel very much at ease,when you visit.---and for me,i know i am getting,the very best care.