Urgent Medical Device Recall. Click here for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Florida Lung & Sleep Associates

Pulmonary, Critical Care, and Sleep Medicine located in Lehigh Acres & Fort Myers, FL

51 total reviews

Florida Lung & Sleep Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lung & Sleep Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John H.
Submitted 08/02/21
Everyone is nice. Not long waiting from start to finish. Pleasant experience.
Jacqueline J.
Submitted 07/30/21
Excellent Dr. Caring Extremely well educated and great with patients
Sheila F.
Submitted 07/29/21
Staff was very friendly, helpful , professional and informative.
Narayan A.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very polite and friendly staff. Very Impressed by Medical Assistant ,very thorough and professional. PA again very knowledgeable. My first meeting with Dr El-Gendy. Very satisfied. Answered all my Questions and concerns to my Satisfaction. Looking forward To my complete evaluation and Care.
Sherri F.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great
Marjory Lynne S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr El-Gendy is a very warm and people person.
Rose D.
Submitted 07/26/21
Great
Lori C.
Submitted 07/19/21
As always, my visit was very good. Professional, friendly and informative. The people there are very caring with huge hearts.
Rose S.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr, and staff are very pleasant. I never have any issues with them. Always on top of things. I would not go anywhere else. Keep up the great work!!!!
Betzaida B.
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent
Bonnie R.
Submitted 07/13/21
The staff is always courteous and professional. All are prompt to be sure to meet my lung care and sleep needs.
Mildred S.
Submitted 07/12/21
Friendly, helpful
Eli V.
Submitted 07/03/21
Good experience
Dee O.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great followup
Charles G.
Submitted 06/29/21
The tech that take information is so soft spoken , we both had to have her repeat most everything she ask us
Maribel H.
Submitted 06/24/21
Atención excelente y rápida.
Charles T.
Submitted 06/23/21
Satisfactory!
Tito R.
Submitted 06/22/21
It is always great when I go there
Randall P.
Submitted 06/19/21
Nice to see the doctor and meet the new NP
Hyacinth C.
Submitted 06/17/21
My visit was very good and was not beyond my tolerance level.