Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Florida Lung & Sleep Associates

Pulmonary, Critical Care, and Sleep Medicine located in Lehigh Acres & Fort Myers, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
172 total reviews

Florida Lung & Sleep Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lung & Sleep Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverley B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
The patience and professionalism. The time spent explaining and breaking down everything in an understandable way.
Karen C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Professional & helpful
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
professional but down to earth like talking to someone and you knew all your life covered all the bases that needed to be covered and reminded me I needed to lose weight in a friendly way
Ramiro V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Effective and nice 1st time
Jorge M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
He explains everything and you understand what you can do.
Yvette M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Good
Carmela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very good
Ruth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Professional
Chanun P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Excellent care and prompt service
Fladosha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Excellent dr
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Excellent staff and doctor Were very knowledgeable and kind. It was my first visit there ever and I am grateful to have found them
Irma N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Excelente
Glenn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Was very good.
Efigenia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Very well !.
Eric R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Class AAA service great people
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
On time and excellent.
Maria E P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Satisfactoria
Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Never have any problem at this office, the Dr. And the staff are always respectful, they answer any questions you may have with no problem. I'd refer anyone to this office that wants a good COPD or Sleep study accotiated company to deal with, I enjoy the staff an doctors oppinions.
Sylvia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Me. Andrejs Belovs, PA-C is always very easy to talk to and is very patient a with me. His suggested medications have made my life a lot better.
Anne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Efficient, very fast Friendly Takes time with patients