Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Florida Lung & Sleep Associates

Pulmonary, Critical Care, and Sleep Medicine located in Lehigh Acres & Fort Myers, FL

104 total reviews

Florida Lung & Sleep Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lung & Sleep Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Esther J.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very professional answered all my questions and concerns our visit was very good and I appreciate the good service he gives to me
Terrill B.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very professional service and welcoming staff
Jacquelyn H.
Submitted 04/28/22
Five stars for the appointment. I’m still waiting for the doctor to call in my prescriptions and I’m struggling to breathe. Otherwise I really appreciate Dr. El-Gendy and his staff
Karen R.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very punctual,
Alphonsa S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Explain everything in detail . Talk about my wt loss surgery , and also encourage me to try myself to loose wt . Told me I am doing good and inspire me with positive thinking . ❤️
Jorge V.
Submitted 04/25/22
Thanks
Julian H.
Submitted 04/14/22
Was a good visit
Richard B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great place. Andreas is personable, responsive to any questions and very thorough. Make this your doctors office and you won’t be disappointed.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Clean and comfortable office. Dr. El-Gendy is professional, yet personable, as well as thorough.
Neal H.
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent
Dorothy K.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great providers! Every visit is productive with kind and caring staff.
Jack M.
Submitted 03/31/22
promptly seen. Mr. Belov answered my queries, reviewed recent MRIs and checked my lungs.
Theodore S.
Submitted 03/23/22
Andres is great. Always takes time to talk to you and answer any questions.
Evangelina D.
Submitted 03/17/22
Love
William W.
Submitted 03/16/22
All good
Vivian F.
Submitted 03/11/22
The staff is wonderful and caring. So it's Andrews belovs, pa his caring and wonderful with the patients
Isabel C.
Submitted 03/04/22
Muy buena
Jessica H.
Submitted 03/02/22
My first appointment was very informative and I felt that the doctor addressed all my concerns and explained me through the process. The staff very nice and helpful. Great first impression!
Cynthia B.
Submitted 02/28/22
Pleasant. Informative
Juan C.
Submitted 02/26/22
Wonderfull