Urgent Medical Device Recall. Click here for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Florida Lung & Sleep Associates

Pulmonary, Critical Care, and Sleep Medicine located in Lehigh Acres & Fort Myers, FL

25 total reviews

Florida Lung & Sleep Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lung & Sleep Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori C.
Submitted 07/19/21
As always, my visit was very good. Professional, friendly and informative. The people there are very caring with huge hearts.
Rose S.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr, and staff are very pleasant. I never have any issues with them. Always on top of things. I would not go anywhere else. Keep up the great work!!!!
Betzaida B.
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent
Bonnie R.
Submitted 07/13/21
The staff is always courteous and professional. All are prompt to be sure to meet my lung care and sleep needs.
Mildred S.
Submitted 07/12/21
Friendly, helpful
Eli V.
Submitted 07/03/21
Good experience
Dee O.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great followup
Charles G.
Submitted 06/29/21
The tech that take information is so soft spoken , we both had to have her repeat most everything she ask us
Maribel H.
Submitted 06/24/21
Atención excelente y rápida.
Charles T.
Submitted 06/23/21
Satisfactory!
Tito R.
Submitted 06/22/21
It is always great when I go there
Randall P.
Submitted 06/19/21
Nice to see the doctor and meet the new NP
Nora Z.
Submitted 06/18/21
Son todos muy profesionales El lugar es sucio y mal Mantenido
Hyacinth C.
Submitted 06/17/21
My visit was very good and was not beyond my tolerance level.
Cindy B.
Submitted 06/04/21
My lung associates team members provide a comfortable environmental atmosphere.
Vivian V.
Submitted 06/03/21
Buen trato
Dian K.
Submitted 06/03/21
Excellent office, attention and services
Christopher B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Everyone is very friendly and professional
Herminia A.
Submitted 06/02/21
Good
Ana R.
Submitted 05/15/21
La doctora fue muy profesional y con conocimientos dándome explicaciones lógicas además la atención de centro en general es muy buena no cambien