Urgent Medical Device Recall. Click here for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Florida Lung & Sleep Associates

Pulmonary, Critical Care, and Sleep Medicine located in Lehigh Acres & Fort Myers, FL

51 total reviews

Florida Lung & Sleep Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lung & Sleep Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dan D.
Submitted 09/22/21
Awesome experience. Great staff and great Dr
Christina B.
Submitted 09/22/21
It was great
Philip M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Gendy and staff are very caring efficient and professional.
Leo D.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Gendy is one of the best lung doctors I have met so far. He explains what he wants to do and what might help you with your sickness. I would recommend Dr Gundy to my family and friends. He’s the best .
Cynthia B.
Submitted 09/09/21
It was a learning process
Cathy A.
Submitted 09/02/21
He is very knowledgeable! He has such a calm personality. He also remembers things about you and your family to speak about.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 08/30/21
It was fairly helpful
Sheila F.
Submitted 08/29/21
Good
Yuan Y.
Submitted 08/25/21
Good
Esther A.
Submitted 08/24/21
I liked it because he talk and explain to us in a calm and clear way. Something that is needed more since the patient's mind or the caregiver needs time to process all.
Carol B.
Submitted 08/24/21
He’s very nice and explains things to you. Really concerned about your health.
Georgia J.
Submitted 08/23/21
Very happy with the quickness of a telephone visit.
Celsa G.
Submitted 08/19/21
Exelente
Dale M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Given excellent care to meet my pulmonary needs Kind & Efficient
Raquel B.
Submitted 08/13/21
Best doctor’s office I’ve ever visited. They answer every call, are able to book appointments within 3 days of your requested time frame, are extremely thorough in explaining procedures and being transparent about results. And, I find the Dr.’s demeanor as well as the staff very personable and friendly. I have mild asthma and needed pre-op medical clearance… without insurance, I was so worried. But this staff genuinely cares about patient care and they did such a thorough job of making sure I had the right labs, breathing tests, and chest X-ray (at reasonable rates, too). I am thankful to have them so close to home.
Randy W.
Submitted 08/09/21
Very polite receptionists, staff and Mr. Belovs, PA-C. Always a great experience
David C.
Submitted 08/05/21
The best care, beats all the competition.
Richard B.
Submitted 08/05/21
Great experience. I highly recommend this office and doctor.
Robert G.
Submitted 08/04/21
Andreas is always very concerned about my health and if l have questions
John S.
Submitted 08/03/21
The visit was good as it is everytime I go there. The staff is great and they explain everything they are doing. I definitely recommend this office to anyone needing their help.