Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Florida Lung & Sleep Associates

Pulmonary, Critical Care, and Sleep Medicine located in Lehigh Acres & Fort Myers, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
159 total reviews

Florida Lung & Sleep Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lung & Sleep Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Solange L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Very good
Ana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Muy buena atencion
Diane C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Thankful
Glenda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
The staff was very friendly and I got in very quickly. I felt very comfortable and thank you Dr El Gendy for being so caring. I believe my condition will be gotten under control with your and your staff's taking care of me. Bless you all on the upcoming holidays.
Donald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Good job
Raul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Thank you ,
Giang H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
I’m happy with the service provided and staff are friendly
Beverley B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
The patience and professionalism. The time spent explaining and breaking down everything in an understandable way.
Karen C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Professional & helpful
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
professional but down to earth like talking to someone and you knew all your life covered all the bases that needed to be covered and reminded me I needed to lose weight in a friendly way
Ramiro V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Effective and nice 1st time
Jorge M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
He explains everything and you understand what you can do.
Yvette M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Good
Carmela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very good
Ruth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Professional
Chanun P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Excellent care and prompt service
Fladosha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Excellent dr
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Excellent staff and doctor Were very knowledgeable and kind. It was my first visit there ever and I am grateful to have found them
Irma N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Excelente
Glenn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Was very good.