Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Florida Lung & Sleep Associates

Pulmonary, Critical Care, and Sleep Medicine located in Lehigh Acres & Fort Myers, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
172 total reviews

Florida Lung & Sleep Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lung & Sleep Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Great all around service
Tito R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
It was great and the doctor cares and tells me what I need to do to take care of myself
Gerardina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Good
Benjamin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Great bedside matters and very gentle and understanding, thank u
Norberto F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
La atención de todos fue excelente
Olga G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Profesional y amistosa
Diane B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
My concerns were heard.
Sandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Awesome
Esther J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Very professional answered all my questions and concerns our visit was very good and I appreciate the good service he gives to me
Terrill B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Very professional service and welcoming staff
Jacquelyn H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Five stars for the appointment. I’m still waiting for the doctor to call in my prescriptions and I’m struggling to breathe. Otherwise I really appreciate Dr. El-Gendy and his staff
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Very punctual,
Alphonsa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Explain everything in detail . Talk about my wt loss surgery , and also encourage me to try myself to loose wt . Told me I am doing good and inspire me with positive thinking . ❤️
Jorge V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Thanks
Julian H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Was a good visit
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Great place. Andreas is personable, responsive to any questions and very thorough. Make this your doctors office and you won’t be disappointed.
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Clean and comfortable office. Dr. El-Gendy is professional, yet personable, as well as thorough.
Neal H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent
Dorothy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Great providers! Every visit is productive with kind and caring staff.
Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
promptly seen. Mr. Belov answered my queries, reviewed recent MRIs and checked my lungs.