Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Florida Lung & Sleep Associates

Pulmonary, Critical Care, and Sleep Medicine located in Lehigh Acres & Fort Myers, FL

104 total reviews

Florida Lung & Sleep Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lung & Sleep Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila F.
Submitted 08/29/21
Good
Yuan Y.
Submitted 08/25/21
Good
Esther A.
Submitted 08/24/21
I liked it because he talk and explain to us in a calm and clear way. Something that is needed more since the patient's mind or the caregiver needs time to process all.
Carol B.
Submitted 08/24/21
He’s very nice and explains things to you. Really concerned about your health.
Georgia J.
Submitted 08/23/21
Very happy with the quickness of a telephone visit.
Celsa G.
Submitted 08/19/21
Exelente
Dale M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Given excellent care to meet my pulmonary needs Kind & Efficient
Raquel B.
Submitted 08/13/21
Best doctor’s office I’ve ever visited. They answer every call, are able to book appointments within 3 days of your requested time frame, are extremely thorough in explaining procedures and being transparent about results. And, I find the Dr.’s demeanor as well as the staff very personable and friendly. I have mild asthma and needed pre-op medical clearance… without insurance, I was so worried. But this staff genuinely cares about patient care and they did such a thorough job of making sure I had the right labs, breathing tests, and chest X-ray (at reasonable rates, too). I am thankful to have them so close to home.
Randy W.
Submitted 08/09/21
Very polite receptionists, staff and Mr. Belovs, PA-C. Always a great experience
David C.
Submitted 08/05/21
The best care, beats all the competition.
Richard B.
Submitted 08/05/21
Great experience. I highly recommend this office and doctor.
Robert G.
Submitted 08/04/21
Andreas is always very concerned about my health and if l have questions
John S.
Submitted 08/03/21
The visit was good as it is everytime I go there. The staff is great and they explain everything they are doing. I definitely recommend this office to anyone needing their help.
John H.
Submitted 08/02/21
Everyone is nice. Not long waiting from start to finish. Pleasant experience.
Jacqueline J.
Submitted 07/30/21
Excellent Dr. Caring Extremely well educated and great with patients
Sheila F.
Submitted 07/29/21
Staff was very friendly, helpful , professional and informative.
Narayan A.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very polite and friendly staff. Very Impressed by Medical Assistant ,very thorough and professional. PA again very knowledgeable. My first meeting with Dr El-Gendy. Very satisfied. Answered all my Questions and concerns to my Satisfaction. Looking forward To my complete evaluation and Care.
Sherri F.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great
Marjory Lynne S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr El-Gendy is a very warm and people person.
Rose D.
Submitted 07/26/21
Great