Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Florida Lung & Sleep Associates

Pulmonary, Critical Care, and Sleep Medicine located in Lehigh Acres & Fort Myers, FL

141 total reviews

Florida Lung & Sleep Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lung & Sleep Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irma N.
Submitted 09/12/22
Excelente
Glenn B.
Submitted 09/11/22
Was very good.
Efigenia L.
Submitted 09/09/22
Very well !.
Eric R.
Submitted 09/09/22
Class AAA service great people
Larry B.
Submitted 09/06/22
On time and excellent.
Maria E P.
Submitted 09/03/22
Satisfactoria
Scott M.
Submitted 09/02/22
Never have any problem at this office, the Dr. And the staff are always respectful, they answer any questions you may have with no problem. I'd refer anyone to this office that wants a good COPD or Sleep study accotiated company to deal with, I enjoy the staff an doctors oppinions.
Sylvia A.
Submitted 08/29/22
Me. Andrejs Belovs, PA-C is always very easy to talk to and is very patient a with me. His suggested medications have made my life a lot better.
Anne T.
Submitted 08/29/22
Efficient, very fast Friendly Takes time with patients
Marlyn H.
Submitted 08/25/22
Andres always listens and genuinely cares about how you feel. All the staff is friendly
Leonard H.
Submitted 08/24/22
As I am not a fussy person he always asks how i feel he explains my progress as well as things to be aware of like cardiology for my blood health and heart trouble. I am glad that I'm under his caring for me. Thank You"
Jon T.
Submitted 08/24/22
Thanks
Hugo L.
Submitted 08/23/22
Very professional, a very good experience
Robert R.
Submitted 08/20/22
It seems the staff is very efficient and knowledgeable
Ronald O.
Submitted 08/20/22
Efficient and timely. My only question is why do I have to return for a test that maybe could have been done the day of my first appointment.
David H.
Submitted 08/19/22
Nurses were great and Dr was great I hope we find out what is wrong with me
Robert K.
Submitted 08/16/22
Very impressed with Dr El Gendy and his staff. Everyone was genuinely interested in our complicated, prolonged lung problem.
Michael P.
Submitted 08/16/22
Caring Dr
John S.
Submitted 08/06/22
Always very polite and very helpful, answer all questions with great explanations
Daniel M.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very professional